+31646624649 - Contact us for a Corona Proof Private Tour

Partners and other cool companies

 

Our guests are asking us if we know like minded travel agencies in The Netherlands or in other countries all over the globe. Here we have a list of some of our recommendations and partners we work with. All highly rated, nice guides and beautiful tours. Let us know if you need more information!

Stephan and Vince

The travel agencies we like

We love to travel ourselves too and we tried to collect some other tours and travelagencies we love, because of their bespoke tours, their lovely owners or their superb communication.

The Netherlands

In our own Amsterdam we only work together with the highest rated companies we know. For our tours at the canals we have our friends of Pure Boats . We love their luxury boats and the service they deliver to our guests. And we have to be honest, if possible we will jump on their boats ourselves.
Another great company we work with are the boys and girls of Zaan Tours. All locals grown up next to the windmills. They know a lot more about the countryside than we city dwellers.

Private Guides of Europe

In 2020, in the middle of the pandemic, we became part of Private Guides of Europe. An association of the best private guides and operators. In every country only the highest-ranked agency is invited to join. We are proud to be a member of PGE.

Country Name website
Austria Private Tours in Vienna https://www.wienguide.net 
Croatia Dubrovnik Tours https://www.dubrovnikprivate.tours
Czech Republic Lucy Tours https://lucytours.com/
Estonia Sunshine Guides https://www.sunshineguides.eu
Finland Ataman Tours https://www.atamantours.com/
Germany Berlin Private Tours https://www.berlinprivatetours.com or https://toursprivadosberlin.com
 Greece Insiders Travel Experiences https://www.athensinsiders.com/
Hungary Anna’Sights https://www.annasights.com
Israel Danny the Digger-Your Tour Guide for Israel https://dannythedigger.com/
Italy Rome Private Excursions https://www.romeprivateexcursions.com/
Malta Malta Tour Guide http://www.maltatourguide.com/
Montenegro Montenegro Tours https://www.mtours.me/
Poland Private Tours Krakow https://www.privatetourskrakow.com/
Portugal Hello Portugal Tours & Guides https://www.facebook.com/helloportugaltours/
Romania Private Tours in Romania https://www.itravelinromania.com
Russia Eagle Travel https://travelwitheagle.com/
Serbia Explore Belgrade https://explore-belgrade.com/
Slovakia Authentic Slovakia https://www.authenticslovakia.com/
Spain Spain Private Guides https://www.spainprivateguides.com
France My Private Paris https://myprivateparis.com
The United Kingdom Totally Tailored https://totallytailored.com/
Turkey Serif Yenen Travel https://serifyenen.com/

 

More to come in the near future when we can travel again.

Private Guides of Europe logo
WhatsApp WhatsApp us